2018-2019 Young Physicians Section Board of Directors



President Danielle Goodrich, MD FAAEM



Vice President Daniel Migliaccio, MD



Secretary-Treasurer Phillip Dixon, MD MPH



Immediate Past President Jeffrey Chien, MD FAAEM



Molly Estes, MD



Amy Ho, MD



Cara Kanter, MD



Shana Ross, DO



YPS Director Jennifer Kanapicki Comer, MD FAAEM



AAEM/RSA Representative Ashely Alker, MD

Introducing the New YPS Logo

YPS membership is open to all emergency medicine residency-trained Fellow-in-Training, Associate, or Full Voting members who are within the first seven years of professional practice after residency or fellowship training.

YPS Benefits

- FREE copy of the EM Flash Facts Mobile App
- Access to the YPS Mentoring Program
- Access to the YPS CV & Cover Letter Review Service
- Opportunity to have articles published in Common Sense
- A complimentary copy of Rules of the Road for Young Emergency Physicians ebook

